Archives: News Flash

Hershey Park tickets

Reminder: To purchase discount Hershey Park tickets please send the form with payment to the Reidenbaugh Office by Friday, March 24, 2017. Checks can be made payable to Reidenbaugh PTO. Additional order forms are in the office.

Open House

Due to the weather the hours for the Open House have been changed. It will be from 6:00-7:30PM tonight, March 15, 2017. Some classrooms will be open from 6:30-7:30PM. The Book Fair and Art Show will be open for your … Continue reading

Health Room Letter

    Dear Parents/ Guardians:   Manheim Township School District is committed to maintaining a safe environment in our school buildings and within our community.  To that end, we want to provide you with basic information regarding symptoms we were … Continue reading

Update: School Now CLOSED Today, Thu Feb 9

Update: Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is now CLOSED today, Thursday, February 9.

Two Hour Delay, Thu Feb 9

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is operating on a two hour delay on Thursday, February 9.

Two Hour Delay, Wed Jan 11

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is operating on a two hour delay on Wednesday, January 11.

Fire Alarm 05/20/16

Dear Parents/Guardians: On Friday May 20, 2016 a smoke alarm in the Middle School building caused students and staff to evacuate for safety and precautionary measures. The Fire Department was notified, and upon inspecting the building determined that it was … Continue reading

Two Hour Delay, Tue Feb 16

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is operating on a two hour delay on Tuesday, February 16.

Evening Activities Canceled Mon Feb 15

Due to possible icy road conditions, the district is closing at 5:00 PM this evening. All evening activities are canceled.

Two Hour Delay, Wed Feb 10

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District will be operating on a two hour delay on Wednesday, February 10.